top of page

Kilburn Parish Council Honours

A tribute to past members and local people of interest.

Mr Keith Cresswell

Mrs Joyce Eldred

Mr Gerald Hazlewood

Mr Pat Spencer

Mr Clive Baylis

Mr Tom Thompson

Mr George H Blanchard, J.P. C.B.E

Mr Cecil (Skip) Cotgrove

Lady Jean E A Gemmell

bottom of page