KILBURN PARISH COUNCIL MEETING DATES

All meetings are held at Kilburn Village Hall and start at 7pm.  All parishioners are welcome to attend and voice any concerns you may have.

 

Monday 13th January 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 - Cancelled

Monday 11th May 2020 - Cancelled

Monday 8th June 2020- Cancelled

Monday 13th July 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Monday 14th December 2020

 

Clerk

© Copyright 2020 by Kilburn Parish Council.

Sponsored by Kilburn Parish Council.

Ms S A Matthews

01332 671513

Address

Kilburn Parish Council

33 Hallgate Close Oakwood

Derby, DE21 2QY